Crema

noticing joy on the surface of simple things … the evidence of holiness happening in the daily grind.

INTRO: 31 Days To Finally Say…FOOD is a Missing Love Language September 29, 2013

Filed under: Food Stories,Writing — lauradegroot @ 4:10 am

Final Button 3

Reading the blog Chatting At the Sky lead me to The Nester  who is organizing  a project and a place to write for 31 days on one topic.   After nessessary techno help from my friend Sarah and a sleepless night writing the outline of 20 posts, I will be opening a storage bin of stories I’ve collected that defend my strong belief.   No more virtual book hanging around in my head.  For 31 days in October I finally will publicly declare this:  Food is a missing love language.

I think you will agree.  More importantly, I’d love to hear how you have loved and been loved with food.

PS: Drink is lumped into this love language.

 

2 Responses to “INTRO: 31 Days To Finally Say…FOOD is a Missing Love Language”

  1. Looking forward to your daily posts on this terrific premise. God knows I love food!

  2. Laura, Looking forward to your daily posts. This is a subject that everyone will relate to – – – food.Yummy!


Leave a Reply

